diversity

Stanford Summer Human Rights Series- Internment of Migrants in Hot Spots (Italy and Greece) and Refugee Camps (Africa): A Comparative Case Study of Human Rights Violations

Tuesday, July 25, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center for Science Teaching and Learning, Room 111


Students Speak Out! An exhibit on Stanford student publications

Ongoing every day from June 15, 2017 through August 31, 2017.  8:00 AM.
Green Library, East Wing


SGS Summer Film Festival: After Spring

Wednesday, July 26, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Yogic Mindfulness

Friday, July 28, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Nairobi Room, 750 Escondido Road, Stanford, CA 94305


SGS Summer Film Festival: Who is Dayani Cristal?

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Stanford Summer Human Rights Series- Just Water

Wednesday, August 2, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Sapp Center for Science Teaching and Learning, Room 111


Mantra and Music

Friday, August 11, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Nairobi Room, 750 Escondido Road, Stanford, CA 94305


Second Sunday: Family Day

Sunday, August 13, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Cantor Arts Center


SPHERE Annual Mini Symposium

Monday, August 14, 2017.  1:00 PM.
Stanford Huang Engineering Center, 475 Via Ortega, Stanford, CA 94305, 3rd Floor, Mackenzie Room


SGS Summer Film Festival: Haider

Wednesday, August 16, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Mirage

Wednesday, August 23, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: Welcome

Wednesday, September 6, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


SGS Summer Film Festival: For a Moment, Freedom

Wednesday, September 13, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Geology Corner, Building 320, Room 105


Jo Handelsman, Director of the Wisconsin Institute for Discovery at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, former Associate Director for Science at the White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Tuesday, October 17, 2017.  4:30 PM.
Stanford Faculty Club Main Dining Room


Celebrating 100 Years of Excellence: Stanford's Graduate School of Education

Tuesday, March 13, 2018.  5:00 PM.
101 Center for Educational Research at Stanford (CERAS), 520 Galvez Mall, Stanford, CA 94305